2023.05.16 ⚡️ Update bot v150:
- The database has been updated
- Was add button "Ban my account"
(button you can find on the ID page)
If you click on the "Ban my account" button, everything will be deleted from your account in the bot (wallets, orders, hashes and access to the bot will be blocked)